Kontakta oss


Adresser

info@advokatlagerlof.se
www.advokatlagerlof.se
Fax 040-23 84 80

Malmö:

Besöksadress: Kalendegatan 7, Malmö
Postadress: Box 4445, 203 15 Malmö
Tel. 040-611 10 90

Ystad:

Besöksadress: Svartgränd 1, 271 43 Ystad
Postadress: Box 4445 – 203 15 Malmö
Tel: 0411-56 44 99


Advokat Marie Lagerlöf

marie@advokatlagerlof.se
Tel. 040-611 10 90
Mobil 0703-15 27 88


Advokat Ebba Gerleman

ebba@advokatlagerlof.se
Tel. 040-611 10 90
Mobil 0701-71 26 33


Jur. kand. Eva Bazo

eva@advokatlagerlof.se
Tel. 040-611 10 90
Mobil: 0735 – 09 20 20


Jur. stud. Thea Palmqvist

thea@advokatlagerlof.se
Tel. 040-611 10 90


Jur. kand. Ale Westerlund

ale@advokatlagerlof.se
Tel. 040-611 10 90


Jur. stud. Tara Curovic

tara@advokatlagerlof.se
Tel. 040-611 10 90


Kontorschef Ann Lindell

ann@advokatlagerlof.se
Tel. 040-611 10 90
Mobil. 0768-66 27 88